Internet Spridget List Members For Colorado(7)



Name: Brown, David
Date:2/25/2008
City: Golden (Coalcreek)
State/Province: Colorado
Country: USA
Area Code: 303
Phone(Home): 303 642 3335
eMail: Spridget@aol.com
Web Site: None
Model: 1960 Bugeye,
Comment: currently in pieces, owned since '78
Model: 1973 Midget MKII,
Comment: owned since '93
Check: NO
Who You Are: Occupation: Respiratory Therapist, first Midget was a 1968 purchased in 1970.

Name: Cook, Mike
Date:1/29/99
City: Nederland
State/Province: Colorado
Country: USA
Area Code: 303
Phone(Home): 258-0995
eMail: mpcook@highaltitude.com
Web Site: None
Model: 1979 Midget 1500,
Check: YES
Where: Denver/Boulder
Who You Are: Ad Executive, owned my first MG (A) in 1971 (a 1961), first Midget in 1973 (a '60) and a BSA Lightning 650 along the way.


Name: Goede, Herb
Date:2/11/99
City: Littleton
State/Province: Colorado
Country: USA
Area Code: 80123
Phone(Home): (303)730-1091
Phone(Work): (303)215-3842
eMail: herb_goede@mail.amsinc.com
Web Site: None
Model: '59 Frogeye, Can't remember. I'll add later.
Comment: Owned for 25+ years
Model: '77 Midget 1500, Can't remember. I'll add later.
Comment: In family since new.
Check: YES
Where: Denver metro
Who You Are: Purist. Hate the word restoration applied to a purple bugeye with GT steering wheel, 1275 & wires.


Name: Hanna, Mark
Date:1/9/99
City: Estes Park (North of Denver)
State/Province: Colorado
Country: USA
Area Code: 970
eMail: mhanna@ball.com
Web Site: None
Model: 1959 Bugeye, AN5L/13731
Check: YES


Name: Hart, Becky
Date:2/11/99
City:
State/Province: Colorado
Country: USA
Area Code:
eMail: behart@mesa5.mesa.colorado.edu
Web Site: http://www.mgcars.org.uk/pics/hartmidget.jpg
Model: 67 Midget MKIII, GAN4L55175
Check: NO
Who You Are: There's a pic at http://www.mgcars.org.uk/pics/hartmidget.jpg


Name: Haynes, Mark
Date:3/12/99
City: Nederland
State/Province: Colorado
Country: USA
Area Code: 303
Phone(Home): 258-3304
eMail: mhaynes@ball.com
Web Site: none
Model: 1962 Sprite MKII, HAN6L12997
Comment: will be vintage racer when finished
Check: YES
Where: Denver/Boulder/Mountains
Who You Are: Prototype Technician, My Dad raced an Alfa & a Jag.XK120M


Name: Sauthoff, Patricia
Date:7/7/00
City: Boulder
State/Province: Colorado
Country: USA
Area Code: 303
eMail: patricias@blvdmedia.com
Web Site: none
Check: NO
Who You Are: Student at University of Colorado Boulder, studying English and Religious Studies. New to these cars, but very interested in learning more!